Nordic Africa Research Network

The NARN Board

NARN's Board constitutes 8 members that are elected for a period of 2 years. The network strives to have representatives from all the Nordic countries engaged in research on Africa.

 

   

   Jonas Ewald

       jonas.ewald@lnu.se

 

Linneaus University | Board Member


 

    Carin Norberg

      carinnorberg@hotmail.com

 

Chair


 

   Annika Teppo

      annika.teppo@antro.uu.se

 

 

Uppsala University| Board Member


   

   Mette Fog Olwig

       mettefo@ruc.dk

 

 

Board Member | Department of Anthropology | Roskilde University


  Amanda Hammar

     aha@teol.ku.dk

 

 

University of Copenhagen | Centre for African Studies | Board Member


 

  Cristina Udelsmann Rodrigues

    cristina.udelsmann.rodrigues@nai.uu.se

 

Nordic Africa Institute ,Uppsala | Board Member


 

  Marianne Millstein

     Marianne.Millstein@nibr.hioa.no

 

 

The Norwegian Institute for Urban and Regional Research, Oslo Akershus University College of Applied Sciences | Board Member


 

  Jonna Katto

    jonna.katto@helsinki.fi

 

Helsinki Univeristy, Dep. of Cultures | Board Member


 

  Hilde Refstie

    hilde.refstie@ntnu.no

 

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim | Board Member


 

  Gudrún Sif Fredriksdóttir

    gunna.sif@gmail.com

 

University of Iceland | Board Member